Picture
Burger King has arrived in Shenzhen!  My girlfriend and I have visited it this evening for a whopper and a whopper jr.  It was packed full on this Sunday night, and has wireless internet, all of the Burger King items on the American menu but also has some things you cannot get on the menu in the United States, such as spicy chicken wings, cheesy chicken ban ban, and Heineken Beer.  

Burger King is already in Hong Kong, and is now making inroads into mainland China.  As an American in China, I welcome this as Burger King's whopper always tasted better to me than McDonald's Big Mac.  However, McDonald's French Fries always seemed better than Burger King's French Fries.


The Burger King here came just as the Subway departed, due to lack of business because of it's location.

8/8/2012 01:11:22 am

Extremely well written story. It will likely be valuable to anyone who usess it, including yours truly . Keep up the good function - can�r wait to read more posts.

Reply
8/8/2012 11:19:07 pm

I�m really loving the theme/design of your internet site. Do you ever run into any browser compatibility difficulties? Numerous my blog readers have complained about my internet site not operating appropriately in Explorer but looks excellent in Opera. Do you've any solutions to assist fix this issue?

Reply



Leave a Reply.